BRABU P.HD Admission Test (PAT) Result 2020, P.HD Entrance Result Date, Download

By | December 24, 2019

BRABU P.HD Admission Test Result 2020

BRABU P.Hd Admission Test PAT was conducted on the 24th of December and now the time where the university will declare its results. BRABU P.HD Entrance Result will declare online on university portal. To check and download P.HD Admission Test result, BRABU PAT Result Online 2020
All the students can visit the BRA Bihar University official portal or they can click on the below result link. There is a total of 2400 students appeared in the P.HD entrance exam 2019. The entrance exam was conducted in two shifts. Check P.HD Admission Test Result. PhD admission test result of BRA Bihar University. Online PAT result of Bra Bihar university

BRA Bihar University P.HD Admission Test Result 2020

Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University P.HD Admission test result will be declaring very soon on their official portal. All the candidates who appeared in the entrance exam can check their entrance exam results by their Roll Number. We have added below some useful lines which will help you a lot to check and download the P.HD Admission Test Result.
BRABU P.HD Admission Test result date will be announced in the next week of last December month. The entrance exam was conducted very safely on all the exam centers with extra security. You can check here P.hd admission test result details. Bihar university Ph.D. test result,


How to Check BRABU P.hD Entrance Result 2020

  • To check and download the BRABU P.Hd Admission test result, You can follow given lines.
  • First of all, The students should open university official portal
  • Now the homepage will be displayed. The candidates will here the PAT Entrance Result 2020 link.
  • You can click on that link, Than a new page will be seen.
  • Here the candidates have to enter their subject’s name and enter your Roll Number in the boxes Than you can click on the Submit button.
  • Here the candidate’s PAT result will show. You can download it.
  • Get a print out of your PAT Entrance result for future use.

Latest (25.12.2019):- BRABU PAT Entrance result will declare on 10th January. For this the answer sheet coding will start on 02nd January. There are 24 hundred candidates was apply for PAT but 1026 candidates did not appear in the PAT entrance exam. 

BRABU P.HD Entrance Result 2020

The Ph.D. Admission Test was conducted on 26 December in BRABU. Five centers were created for the examination. In which- LS College, RDS College, MSKB COllege, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya Smarak College, and Nitishwar College included. The exam was conducted in two-shift where first was held from 11 to 12 o’clock and the second shift exam was conducted from 01:30 to 3:30 o’clock in the evening. There are approx 24 hundred candidates was appear in the P.HD admission test over five exam centers.


Important Links of P.hD Admission Test Result 2020

BRABU P.HD Admission Test 2019 Admit Card Click Here
BRABU P.HD Entrance Result 2019 Click Here
BRABU Official Portal Click Here


Q&A on BRABU P.HD Admission Test Result 2020

When will BRABU P.HD Admission Test Result 2019 Declare?
Ans. Last December 2019
Where will P.HD Admission Test Result Declare?
Ans. University Official Portal
What is the official Portal of the BRA Bihar University?
How to Check P.HD Admission Test Result 2020?
Ans. Check Above
When was the BRABU P.HD Admission test Conduct?
Ans. 24th of December 2019


About BRA Bihar University

  • BRA Bihar University was separated from Patna University on 02nd January 1952 but the headquarter at Patna.
  • The Bihar State Universities Act 1960 bifurcated the existing the University of Bihar into three separate universities, namely: 1) Bihar University, Muzaffarpur 2) Ranchi University, Ranchi 3) Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur.
  • Again, The Bihar University Act 1961 bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Again, In the year 1973, Bihar University, Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University. Muzaffarpur and Mithila University Darbhanga.
  • In the year 1990 – Again Bihar University Muzaffarpur was bifurcated into Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and JP University Chapra.
  • In the year 1992 – The name of Bihar University was changed to Babasaheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur and since then it is known as BR Ambedkar Bihar University Muzaffarpur.



College List of BRABU

SI.NO. College Name  Phone Number  Merit List
1 LS College, Muzaffarpur 2242261 Click Here
2 MDDM College, Muzaffarpur 2242571 Click Here
3 RDS College, Muzaffarpur 2272437 Click Here
4 Dr. RMLS College, Muzaffarpur 2243199 Click Here
5 MP Sinha Science College, Muzaffarpur 2250479 Click Here
6 RBBM College, Muzaffarpur 2247237 Click Here
7 Nitishwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2246983 Click Here
8 Rameshwar Singh College, Muzaffarpur 2212224 Click Here
9 LNT College, Muzaffarpur 2273014 Click Here
10 MSKB College, Muzaffarpur 2218233 Click Here
11 Jiwachh College, Motipur Muzaffarpur Click Here
12 RC College, Sakra Muzaffarpur 2293209 Click Here
13 SRPS College, Jaintpur Muzaffarpur 235868 Click Here
14 RN College Hajipur, Vaishali 272512 Click Here
15 Vaishali Mahi College, Hajipur 272324 Click Here
16 Jamunilal College Hajipur Vaishali 272310 Click Here
17 DC College, Hajipur, Vaishali 272363 Click Here
18 LN College Bhagwanpur Vaishali 245232 Click Here
19 Samta College Jandaha vaishali 231538 Click Here
20 BMD College, Dayalpur vaishali 288895 Click Here
21 SRKG College Sitamadhi 250291 Click Here
22 SLK College Sitamadhi 250243 Click Here
23 RSS Science College Sitamadhi 250328 Click Here
24 RSS mahila College Sitamadhi 250366 Click Here
25 JS College Chandauli Sitamadhi 281250 Click Here
26 MS college Mitihari, East Champaran 222652 Click Here
27 Dr. SK Singh Women’s College, Motihari East Champaran 222679 Click Here
28 SNS College Motihari East Champaran 222658 Click Here
29 LND College Motihari East Champaran 222689 Click Here
30 MSSG College, Areraj, East Champaran 285385 Click Here
31 SRAP College Bara Chakiya East Champaran 243139 Click Here
32 KCTC College Raxaul East Champaran 221089 Click Here
33 MJK College Bettiah West Champaran 222577 Click Here
34 RKSY CollegeBettiah West Champaran 222575 Click Here
35 TP verma College, Narkatiyaganj West Champaran Click Here
36 CN College Sahebganj, Muzaffarpur Click Here
37 JBSD College. Bakuchi Click Here
38 RPS College, chakeyaj Vaishali Click Here



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *